Become a patron!

Our patrons

Barthel Conny
Muttenz-Marathon

Why become a patron?

With a patronage you make a valuable contribution to the further development of our website and to keeping it up to date. In this way, you also indirectly support the sport of popular running in Switzerland..

All patrons are listed in alphabetical order on this page (unless otherwise requested). Private individuals receive an exclusive high-quality «laufsportal.ch» shirt. Association and organisations will be mentioned once in the newsletter and marked as patrons on the website.

Yes, I want to become a patron!

About the patronage

Behind «laufsportal.ch» is an association that wants to promote popular running in Switzerland without any commercial ulterior motives. The time required for research and updates is immense. With a patronage you help us to cover at least a part of our expenses.

Anyone can become a patron, whether as a private person or as a club, running group or organiser. The annual patronage contribution is 50.- for private individuals and 80.- for association or organisations.

How do I become a patron?

Fill out the following form and you will receive an email with all further information. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much!

Thank you

Devenez donateur !

Nos donateurs

Barthel Conny
Muttenz-Marathon

Pourquoi devenir donateur ?

En devenant donateur, tu apportes une contribution précieuse au développement et à l'actualisation de notre site Internet. Tu soutiens ainsi indirectement la course à pied en Suisse.

Tous les donateurs sont mentionnés sur cette page par ordre alphabétique (sauf demande contraire). Les personnes privées reçoivent un t-shirt exclusif de haute qualité «laufsportal.ch». Les associations et les organisations sont mentionnés une fois dans la newsletter et marqués comme donateurs sur le site Internet.

Oui, je veux devenir donateur !

À propos du donateurs

Derrière «laufsportal.ch» se cache une association qui veut promouvoir la course à pied en Suisse sans arrière-pensée commerciale. Le temps consacré à la recherche et aux mises à jour est immense. En devenant donateur, tu nous aides à couvrir au moins une partie de nos dépenses.

Tout le monde peut devenir donateur, qu'il s'agisse d'une personne privée ou d'une association, d'un club de course ou d'un organisateur. La cotisation annuelle s'élève à 50 euros pour les personnes privées et à 80 euros pour les associations ou les organisations.

Comment devenir donateur ?

Remplis le formulaire ci-dessous et tu recevras immédiatement un e-mail avec toutes les informations complémentaires. Nous te remercions déjà de tout cœur !

Thank you